Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pamela V. Ford , D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Serenity Chiropractic & Family Wellness Center

Pamela V. Ford , D.C.

Chiropractor located in Carrollton, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Pamela V. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danika A.
Submitted 11/01/18
Extremely informative, genuine, and knowledgeable! Made me feel comfortable and at ease!
Claudia S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I feel SO MUCH BETTER! Dr. Ford is a rockstar!!!!
Krista C.
Submitted 10/10/18
I was skeptical, but yet very hopeful that the myriad of my issues could be alleviated. I didn't think my transformation would start so soon. After my first visit (today), I already feel results. And with these results, I am optimistic for the future and for what may come with continued visits and treatments. Dr Ford is very professional, extremely nice, and very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and took the time to listen to my explanation of what I was feeling. I am pleasantly surprised at how much relief she gave me after the first adjustment. I can't wait to see her again to continue my path to a pain-free existence. Thank you Dr. Ford and Sam! You guys are the best!!!
Claudia D.
Submitted 10/04/18
The BEST !
Lumarie O.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Ford was very thorough in her explanation of my diagnosis and course of treatment. She took the time to answer every single question I had, which I sincerely appreciate. She's personable, funny and patient focused. Had an incredible experience and I feel much better after just one treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Ford and her staff.
Erin J.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Ford is thorough and patient with any questions . She's gives great adjustments as well.
Donna B.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr Ford’s office visits are always a pleasant and friendly experience. Flexible hours and can get last minute appointment when I need them.
Mona R.
Submitted 06/20/18
She is so compassionate and thorough! She makes sure you understand the treatment and answers all questions. The front staff is kind and courteous as well. I actually work at the school she graduated from. Therefore, I know first hand the excellent training that is provided. I have already referred her patients.
Jamie B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Efficient and effortless adjustment with outstanding results.
Zarlash R.
Submitted 04/23/18
My daughter was suffering from chronic back pain, neck pain and lower back pain and today she was relieved for the first time. Mrs. Pamela Ford is the best chiropractor in Texas. She takes her time to listen to your concern and she knows exactly what she’s doing and the best part is she’s very loving and caring.
Diana R.
Submitted 03/26/18
I totally like my visit!
Susan F.
Submitted 03/24/18
Very happy with my experience. Feeling better after only 2 treatments. Love Dr. Ford and Sam.
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great chiropractic care.
Delicia M.
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr. Ford is very professional and Sam is very personable!
Erica M.
Submitted 11/22/17
Nice quick, attentive, and informative!
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Ford is terrific.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/06/17
I'd never been to see a chiropractor before, and had voiced my fears. Pamela listened to my concerns, and made sure I felt comfortable. Her office was friendly. She walked me through everything, and answered all my questions. Will recommend her to anyone I know in pain.
Paola G.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr.Ford is the best! She is very knowledgeable and understanding. I went in with really bad neck pain and she fixed me up right away. I highly recommend!
Paola G.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr.Ford is the best! She is knowledable and understanding. Took my neck pain right away. She's one-of-a-kind, I highly recommend.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/31/17
I have been under the care of Dr. Ford for about a year. Serenity Chiropractic participates in the Veterans Administration Veteran's Choice program which allows veterans like me to the get the necessary quality care and treatment for our injures and disabilities in a timely manner. Dr. Ford's expertise in spinal manipulation, physical therapy and ability to understand each individual patient's symptoms are a few of the reasons for her success. Without question, Dr. Ford is the primary reason I have been able to increase my mobility, be more active and most importantly, reduce my reliance on prescription pain medication. Because of Dr. Ford and the staff at Serenity Chiropractic, I have been able to manage my physical disabilities of debilitating back and hip injuries in a manner that has improved not only my health but the overall quality of my life.