Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Pamela V. Ford , D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Serenity Chiropractic & Family Wellness Center

Pamela V. Ford , D.C.

Chiropractor located in Carrollton, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Pamela V. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashleigh M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Ford is amazing! Since I've started going to her I have little to no back and neck pain. She is very thorough and explains everything in detail. I love going to their office, it always brightens my day!
Mikayla S.
Submitted 10/13/20
It was only my first appointment, but Dr. Ford was incredible! She was so helpful and took the time to explain everything she was doing. I will definitely be back and I highly recommend her!
FATIMA S.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was great. Dr ford explained me everything in so much detail! When i left the office, i was painless. I am so happy that i found her!!
Janine K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Ford listens to me and has great “people skills”! I would definitely recommend her to friends and family!!
JAMIE S.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had my first appointment with Dr.Ford. She was extremely warm and personable. She explained everything in detail. You will walk away feeling like you have made a friend in addition to finding a great doctor!
Rochelle R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Staff is super nice and very inviting. Peaceful atmosphere. Dr Ford is very professional and listens to your needs.
Bhanu I.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, always on time and accommodated to my schedules. Will continue with her.
Courtney P.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Ford is currently treating both of my children, she is amazing at explaining so they know exactly what is happening and making them super comfortable for their first times visiting the chiropractor. We recommend her and her staff to anyone needing a chiropractor.
Christina S.
Submitted 07/14/20
I had a great visit! This was my first chiro visit and Dr. Ford did a great job taking the time to explain everything and make sure I understood. The adjustment was great and I’m feeling better already.
Kaitlin V.
Submitted 07/05/20
She was super helpful for me to learn about my body and she went out of her way to tell me that how many visits I get for my medicaid and she didn't even have to do that. Best chiropractor ever she helped me and my boyfriend get better.
Steph S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Im happy.
Mariana C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Ford is the only one I trust. She is extremely knowledgeable and conveys to her patients everything about their situation. She has helped my back get back to normal. Thank you for always taking care of me when I go! Without a doubt I recommend her.
Kelsee W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Super friendly and knowledgeable and she explains everything really well
Hugo A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Had an Awesome experience with Dr. Ford. definitely recommend
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great service. After a auto collision she worked out my ache back and aligned my spine. Her co worker, Sam, relaxed my back with a machine that was incredible. They are both very professional. If you have been in a collision i highly recommend this office to help you heal.
John P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Came in with lower back pain that was limiting my motion, and a kink in my neck that had been there for years. Two weeks later, my back pain is almost nonexistent and my neck feels a lot better. Dr. Ford made sure I understood why I was hurting where I was hurting and made sure I didn't have any questions. She's truly amazing!
AMY F.
Submitted 05/19/20
I was in pain for 3 weeks. No sleep, effected my lifestyle. It wasn't going away so I went to dr. Ford who my son fired goes to as well. She was respectable of my time and very informative. She helped me understand the cause of the pain. After the adjustment I was sore but by the next morning my back pain was 80% better! My mood and demeanor was substantially improved. My family loves Dr. Ford.
Shawna S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very professional, very kind. Walked me through the entire process and did a great job. Made it easy and was also very timely and considerate.
Janet M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Awesome
Preston G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Amazing experience all around! A very personal touch and I am very satisfied with my experience.