Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pamela V. Ford , D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Serenity Chiropractic & Family Wellness Center

Pamela V. Ford , D.C.

Chiropractor located in Carrollton, TX

41 total reviews

Dr. Pamela V. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great service. After a auto collision she worked out my ache back and aligned my spine. Her co worker, Sam, relaxed my back with a machine that was incredible. They are both very professional. If you have been in a collision i highly recommend this office to help you heal.
John P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Came in with lower back pain that was limiting my motion, and a kink in my neck that had been there for years. Two weeks later, my back pain is almost nonexistent and my neck feels a lot better. Dr. Ford made sure I understood why I was hurting where I was hurting and made sure I didn't have any questions. She's truly amazing!
AMY F.
Submitted 05/19/20
I was in pain for 3 weeks. No sleep, effected my lifestyle. It wasn't going away so I went to dr. Ford who my son fired goes to as well. She was respectable of my time and very informative. She helped me understand the cause of the pain. After the adjustment I was sore but by the next morning my back pain was 80% better! My mood and demeanor was substantially improved. My family loves Dr. Ford.
Shawna S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very professional, very kind. Walked me through the entire process and did a great job. Made it easy and was also very timely and considerate.
Preston G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Amazing experience all around! A very personal touch and I am very satisfied with my experience.
Chantel J.
Submitted 12/30/19
I had a fear of being adjusted before coming to Dr. Ford. After my first visit with her, I became a huge fan of chiropractic care. Dr. Ford eased my mind with her gentle care, and her explanation of what she was doing and why really put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend her!
Michael T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer your questions and settle your fears. My treatment thus far has been wonderful.
Tony S.
Submitted 08/10/19
My wife and I love the service/treatment from Dr. Ford and her brother Sam. If anyone we know mentions they need a chiropractor we're recommending Dr. Ford without hesitation.
Aymie J.
Submitted 08/09/19
I love this office. Dr. Ford is amazing in the work she does. Not only does she take care of you, she takes the time to make sure you understand what is happening with your body. Before working with Dr. Ford I was in a good amount of pain in my neck and lower back. It was so bad I could hardly drive because my neck would not fully turn to one side. After 3 weeks I can move my neck and my lower back pain is starting to vanish!
Cassy J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Loved how she explained everything thoroughly. Super friendly too.
Trudie D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Ford was very engaging and informative. You can tell she is very passionate about her profession. She explained things very thoroughly and I never felt rushed.
Sara W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Ford listens to your experience, does a comprehensive check of overall spine health and wellness, treats you with curtesy and respect, is timely, and helps clients to understand the procedures she is completing and what that means for client's treatment and body.
Caroline W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great people! Wonderful service,and very knowledgeable. I feel safe and secure each time i go.
Sydney G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Ford is very sweet and knows her stuff! She helped explain why I was hurting, something no one else had done before. She is fun & professional! Her brother Sam, who does the physical therapy side of things is amazing too! I’m able to do some of the exercises he’s taught me at home, which is great! Overall 10/10
Paul K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great visits every time I go for an adjustment.
TESSINA W.
Submitted 05/03/19
I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Ford! I love how she educated me on the affected areas of my back and communicated with me during each step, so that I have a better understanding of what’s happening! The environment is very inviting, clean and relaxed, which made me feel very comfortable! I looked forward to my next visits to help me get better!
Giovanni L.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great experience. Helped almost immediately and Very Informative.
Rafid C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Awesome experience! Will be telling my friends and family to get care here too!
Muslimah T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Ford is very informative from beginning to end. I had a consultation of my concern and treatment done the same day. She kept me engaged through every part of my treatment. Her technique is gentle yet firm.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Ford is great! Went in after throwing my back lifting a heavy object. I arrived unable to stand up straight and walked out 20 minutes later standing tall. After correcting my issue, she recognized that my treatments could be tapered and less frequent. Dr. Ford retains my trust and business because she adjusts her treatments according to patient needs and does not just recommend an arbitrary scheduled appointment to keep you coming back. I will be coming back because of Dr. Ford professionalism and abilities. Thank you!