Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pamela V. Ford , D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Serenity Chiropractic & Family Wellness Center

Pamela V. Ford , D.C.

Chiropractor located in Carrollton, TX

47 total reviews

Dr. Pamela V. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina S.
Submitted 07/14/20
I had a great visit! This was my first chiro visit and Dr. Ford did a great job taking the time to explain everything and make sure I understood. The adjustment was great and I’m feeling better already.
Kaitlin V.
Submitted 07/05/20
She was super helpful for me to learn about my body and she went out of her way to tell me that how many visits I get for my medicaid and she didn't even have to do that. Best chiropractor ever she helped me and my boyfriend get better.
Steph S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Im happy.
Mariana C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Ford is the only one I trust. She is extremely knowledgeable and conveys to her patients everything about their situation. She has helped my back get back to normal. Thank you for always taking care of me when I go! Without a doubt I recommend her.
Kelsee W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Super friendly and knowledgeable and she explains everything really well
Hugo A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Had an Awesome experience with Dr. Ford. definitely recommend
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great service. After a auto collision she worked out my ache back and aligned my spine. Her co worker, Sam, relaxed my back with a machine that was incredible. They are both very professional. If you have been in a collision i highly recommend this office to help you heal.
John P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Came in with lower back pain that was limiting my motion, and a kink in my neck that had been there for years. Two weeks later, my back pain is almost nonexistent and my neck feels a lot better. Dr. Ford made sure I understood why I was hurting where I was hurting and made sure I didn't have any questions. She's truly amazing!
AMY F.
Submitted 05/19/20
I was in pain for 3 weeks. No sleep, effected my lifestyle. It wasn't going away so I went to dr. Ford who my son fired goes to as well. She was respectable of my time and very informative. She helped me understand the cause of the pain. After the adjustment I was sore but by the next morning my back pain was 80% better! My mood and demeanor was substantially improved. My family loves Dr. Ford.
Shawna S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very professional, very kind. Walked me through the entire process and did a great job. Made it easy and was also very timely and considerate.
Preston G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Amazing experience all around! A very personal touch and I am very satisfied with my experience.
Chantel J.
Submitted 12/30/19
I had a fear of being adjusted before coming to Dr. Ford. After my first visit with her, I became a huge fan of chiropractic care. Dr. Ford eased my mind with her gentle care, and her explanation of what she was doing and why really put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend her!
Michael T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer your questions and settle your fears. My treatment thus far has been wonderful.
Tony S.
Submitted 08/10/19
My wife and I love the service/treatment from Dr. Ford and her brother Sam. If anyone we know mentions they need a chiropractor we're recommending Dr. Ford without hesitation.
Aymie J.
Submitted 08/09/19
I love this office. Dr. Ford is amazing in the work she does. Not only does she take care of you, she takes the time to make sure you understand what is happening with your body. Before working with Dr. Ford I was in a good amount of pain in my neck and lower back. It was so bad I could hardly drive because my neck would not fully turn to one side. After 3 weeks I can move my neck and my lower back pain is starting to vanish!
Cassy J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Loved how she explained everything thoroughly. Super friendly too.
Trudie D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Ford was very engaging and informative. You can tell she is very passionate about her profession. She explained things very thoroughly and I never felt rushed.
Sara W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Ford listens to your experience, does a comprehensive check of overall spine health and wellness, treats you with curtesy and respect, is timely, and helps clients to understand the procedures she is completing and what that means for client's treatment and body.
Caroline W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great people! Wonderful service,and very knowledgeable. I feel safe and secure each time i go.
Sydney G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Ford is very sweet and knows her stuff! She helped explain why I was hurting, something no one else had done before. She is fun & professional! Her brother Sam, who does the physical therapy side of things is amazing too! I’m able to do some of the exercises he’s taught me at home, which is great! Overall 10/10