Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pamela V. Ford , D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Serenity Chiropractic & Family Wellness Center

Pamela V. Ford , D.C.

Chiropractor located in Carrollton, TX

82 total reviews

Dr. Pamela V. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Absolutely wonderful! Very informative and patient!
Nikki G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Ford and her team are fantastic! Feeling great after only a few weeks. Highly recommend!
Shahid S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Fully satisfied
Yolanda H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Awesome! Dr. Ford was so patient and easy going! She explained everything step-by-step!
Minerva B.
Submitted 07/06/21
It is a good experience. Made me feel comfortable and pain free. Good experience
TRYRIKIA B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great ambiance of the office, the staff was very friendly and personable, I love it. Dr.Ford was very informative. She explained everything to me, she was kind and friendly.
Mitzi V.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Ford is excellent. I started routine adjustments with her prior to my pregnancy and now currently doing prenatal appointments. She is fantastic!
Constance C.
Submitted 06/13/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Ford. She was very attentive, educated and assisted with my benefits. Very prompt with communication. Highly recommend!
Terry S.
Submitted 06/07/21
1st class experience ! 1st class education ! Great Doctor, awesome Physical Therapist
Sonya M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Doctor Ford and her office staff were very friendly and professional.
Safia S.
Submitted 04/26/21
We had an amazing experience! Dr. Ford was brilliant and explained everything so well to us and I can’t wait to get better in her care. 10/10 would recommend
Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Ford was absolutely amazing. She explained everything fully and made sure I was comfortable. I can’t wait for my next visit!
Terre E.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Ford and staff ARE THE BEST I HAVE ENCOUNTERED!!!! I recommend them to anyone, you will not regret it.
B V.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great!
Lydia M.
Submitted 02/04/21
The office staff is great!! The service was even better!! I would highly recommend Dr. Ford.
Ignatius M.
Submitted 01/26/21
In touch with patients and very insightful
Olivia B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very nice and informative and really helped my back. Only one visit so far and I have already had more restful nights of sleep. Will be returning!
Jordan H.
Submitted 01/15/21
It was my first time at a chiropractor and I was terrified. Walked out of my visit, feeling like a complete different person, the service was so amazing. This family is the sweetest, most polite and professional bunch to ever run a business. Dr. Ford is amazing and so gentle and does a phenomenal job. Would give 10 stars if I could.
Sherry Y.
Submitted 01/09/21
She’s wonderful. Takes her time to explain what’s going on. Also listens to you.
William G.
Submitted 12/16/20
I had a great experience! Very friendly and great customer service. Will definitely come back when I have a chance!