Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Pamela V. Ford , D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Serenity Chiropractic & Family Wellness Center

Pamela V. Ford , D.C.

Chiropractor located in Carrollton, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Pamela V. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very qualified Dr great bedside manner,s takes time to explain, and ask if there's anything you as the pts have any concerns about, I left feeling a very satisfied pts and upon me waking up this morning Im satisfied i my knee and back thank her was a little sore at first as she did explain but when waking the next morning I felt some relief I hadn't experienced in a while and was able to sleep on my left side may the good Lord continue bless
Christian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Ford is absolutely amazing! She is kind, professional, and efficient. I love the schedule flexibility and the ease of communication. I would definitely recommend!!
Cathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
These lovely people came to my rescue
Cathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Lovely, intelligent people work here. I have never been to a chiropractor that explains the entire process of the treatment before, I learned a lot from Dr. Ford. Nice, clean establishment and they are very easy to schedule and reschedule with. 100% recommendation.
Lindsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Really enjoyed my initial visit with Dr Ford. She walked me through and explained my problem areas. I’m 5 months pregnant and she had everything I needed to be comfortable during my adjustment. Will continue seeing her throughout my pregnancy and after!
BRANDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Best chiropractor ever!! Love Dr. Ford and her staff!! Kind, attentive and personable!! Getting people out of pain is their top priority!! Never a wait and flexible with appointments. Forever grateful for Serenity Chiropractic!!
Rochelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I woke up this morning and wished I had Dr Ford's personal number and her team. Only to share I slept for the first time in months so good without any pain in my neck and numbness in my right arm. I went for 2 adjustments back to back and I am so grateful for the treatment and wisdom Dr Ford gave me. i a currently in therapy for my tendonitis and look forward to gradual results. Thank you Dr Ford, Sam and Receptionist Dad.
Austin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Quick, friendly, and professional!
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Ford and staff was very professional and caring. I will recommend to friends and neighbors.
Lydia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I absolutely love Dr. Ford. She has really helped me with my lower back issues. The entire staff provide a wonderful experience and make you feel like family. I highly recommend Dr. Ford.
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Wonderful experience! The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend their services.
Hollie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
She is amazing
Nazia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Ford and the team are a joy to visit. They are true professionals. They keep an uplifting atmosphere while patiently listening to your concerns and taking care of your needs. Dr. Ford has always shown genuine care and strives to keep me as comfortable as possible during my visit.
Debbye K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Best info ever
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very caring and professional chiropractor. Highly recommend her.
Tabitha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Y'all are always wonderful to all your patients
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It was easy to make an appointment on line, when I got there Sam welcomed me and I did not have to wait. Dr. Ford explained what she was doing and why and I felt like she truly cared about getting me back to feeling better. She even called to check on me after the appointment. I give her a 5 star but would give a 10. Not many doctors show such compassion. I referred a friend to her who also rates this doctor as a 5.
Abby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I was thankful to find Dr. Ford was able to take my insurance! I had a great experience with my first visit. She explained everything to me so clearly - it made me look forward to the continued healing journey as I enter into into my third trimester and postpartum care. Everyone was so welcoming and kind. I was very impressed!
Lydia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
My time using a chiropractor and Dr. Ford & team have been amazing. they are a family oriented environment and would highly recommend Dr. Ford to anyone.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Ford is amazing and always listens to needs of her patients.