Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pamela V. Ford , D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Serenity Chiropractic & Family Wellness Center

Pamela V. Ford , D.C.

Chiropractor located in Carrollton, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Pamela V. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassie F.
Submitted 11/28/20
Everyone there made you feel welcome. There was no wait time. My overall experience was great!
Diana P.
Submitted 11/19/20
She is amazing!! Very kind and respectful and very knowledgeable
Bob V.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very detailed on what procedures she would be doing and why. Then made sure there were not questions!
Yair A.
Submitted 11/11/20
She’s amazing, full of information!
Faraha D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor Ford was very sweet.She explained me everything In details before starting the session.Today was my first session and I have already started feeling better.I wish I had meet her before.
Ashleigh M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Ford is amazing! Since I've started going to her I have little to no back and neck pain. She is very thorough and explains everything in detail. I love going to their office, it always brightens my day!
Mikayla S.
Submitted 10/13/20
It was only my first appointment, but Dr. Ford was incredible! She was so helpful and took the time to explain everything she was doing. I will definitely be back and I highly recommend her!
FATIMA S.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was great. Dr ford explained me everything in so much detail! When i left the office, i was painless. I am so happy that i found her!!
Janine K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Ford listens to me and has great “people skills”! I would definitely recommend her to friends and family!!
JAMIE S.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had my first appointment with Dr.Ford. She was extremely warm and personable. She explained everything in detail. You will walk away feeling like you have made a friend in addition to finding a great doctor!
Rochelle R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Staff is super nice and very inviting. Peaceful atmosphere. Dr Ford is very professional and listens to your needs.
Bhanu I.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, always on time and accommodated to my schedules. Will continue with her.
Courtney P.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Ford is currently treating both of my children, she is amazing at explaining so they know exactly what is happening and making them super comfortable for their first times visiting the chiropractor. We recommend her and her staff to anyone needing a chiropractor.
Christina S.
Submitted 07/14/20
I had a great visit! This was my first chiro visit and Dr. Ford did a great job taking the time to explain everything and make sure I understood. The adjustment was great and I’m feeling better already.
Kaitlin V.
Submitted 07/05/20
She was super helpful for me to learn about my body and she went out of her way to tell me that how many visits I get for my medicaid and she didn't even have to do that. Best chiropractor ever she helped me and my boyfriend get better.
Steph S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Im happy.
Mariana C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Ford is the only one I trust. She is extremely knowledgeable and conveys to her patients everything about their situation. She has helped my back get back to normal. Thank you for always taking care of me when I go! Without a doubt I recommend her.
Kelsee W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Super friendly and knowledgeable and she explains everything really well
Hugo A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Had an Awesome experience with Dr. Ford. definitely recommend
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great service. After a auto collision she worked out my ache back and aligned my spine. Her co worker, Sam, relaxed my back with a machine that was incredible. They are both very professional. If you have been in a collision i highly recommend this office to help you heal.