Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Pamela V. Ford , D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Serenity Chiropractic & Family Wellness Center

Pamela V. Ford , D.C.

Chiropractor located in Carrollton, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Dr. Pamela V. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very caring and professional chiropractor. Highly recommend her.
Tabitha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Y'all are always wonderful to all your patients
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It was easy to make an appointment on line, when I got there Sam welcomed me and I did not have to wait. Dr. Ford explained what she was doing and why and I felt like she truly cared about getting me back to feeling better. She even called to check on me after the appointment. I give her a 5 star but would give a 10. Not many doctors show such compassion. I referred a friend to her who also rates this doctor as a 5.
Abby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I was thankful to find Dr. Ford was able to take my insurance! I had a great experience with my first visit. She explained everything to me so clearly - it made me look forward to the continued healing journey as I enter into into my third trimester and postpartum care. Everyone was so welcoming and kind. I was very impressed!
Lydia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
My time using a chiropractor and Dr. Ford & team have been amazing. they are a family oriented environment and would highly recommend Dr. Ford to anyone.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Ford is amazing and always listens to needs of her patients.
Maalaissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Everybody is warm and really welcoming.
ALEJANDRO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Had the greatest experience ever and still do, very understanding and knowledgeable over all great environment Will keep coming for my chiropractor needs.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I am never disappointed when I have an appointment with Dr. Ford. Not only do her adjustments make me feel so much better, she is personable, kind, cheerful and most of all listens while I explain where I am hurting. I highly recommend her staff and services.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Love this practice. Highly recommend.
Ashanti A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Ford was very informative and let me know everything she was doing and why. I really appreciate her time explaining everything.
Stevie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Ford is the best chiropractor in Dallas. She’s very precise with her work Explains everything to the point where you don’t even have a question She is highly recommended
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My husband and I both come to see Dr. Ford, and we appreciate her so much. She does an excellent job checking in to see how you're feeling, and working to correct chronic and acute problems. She and her staff are A+ for their friendliness, service, cost, and ease of scheduling. We highly recommend them!
Benjamin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr.Ford is awesome! The best chiropractor experience I ever had. I started feeling better after my first visit. Also the office is nice and clean.
Carine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a pleasure, everyone is always welcoming, courteous, and friendly.
Darian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I always enjoy my visits here. When I leave I can always see and breathe better, and the team is like visiting my family. The service and treatment are also phenomenal!
Melinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Mr. Sam greeted me at the door with kindness and explained everything- Then I meet Dr. Ford, she explained everything to me very throughly !! My adjustment was gentle and My back thanks you Dr Ford!! Amazing people, amazing experience!! Try for yourself!
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ford and her team. The staff was friendly and professional!
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Ford is very personable, engaging, and most of all, thorough. She's patient and takes time to explain everything to you. You definitely leave feeling a difference! Highly recommended!
Mouna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
the doctor and her staff are very nice and friendly and she did an excellent job fixing my problem