Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Pamela V. Ford , D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Serenity Chiropractic & Family Wellness Center

Pamela V. Ford , D.C.

Chiropractor located in Carrollton, TX

101 total reviews

Dr. Pamela V. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Ford is amazing and always listens to needs of her patients.
Maalaissa G.
Submitted 09/04/22
Everybody is warm and really welcoming.
ALEJANDRO C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Had the greatest experience ever and still do, very understanding and knowledgeable over all great environment Will keep coming for my chiropractor needs.
Betty B.
Submitted 08/07/22
I am never disappointed when I have an appointment with Dr. Ford. Not only do her adjustments make me feel so much better, she is personable, kind, cheerful and most of all listens while I explain where I am hurting. I highly recommend her staff and services.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Love this practice. Highly recommend.
Ashanti A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Ford was very informative and let me know everything she was doing and why. I really appreciate her time explaining everything.
Stevie B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Ford is the best chiropractor in Dallas. She’s very precise with her work Explains everything to the point where you don’t even have a question She is highly recommended
Nicole E.
Submitted 06/14/22
My husband and I both come to see Dr. Ford, and we appreciate her so much. She does an excellent job checking in to see how you're feeling, and working to correct chronic and acute problems. She and her staff are A+ for their friendliness, service, cost, and ease of scheduling. We highly recommend them!
Benjamin L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr.Ford is awesome! The best chiropractor experience I ever had. I started feeling better after my first visit. Also the office is nice and clean.
Carine J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a pleasure, everyone is always welcoming, courteous, and friendly.
Darian H.
Submitted 04/19/22
I always enjoy my visits here. When I leave I can always see and breathe better, and the team is like visiting my family. The service and treatment are also phenomenal!
Melinda W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Mr. Sam greeted me at the door with kindness and explained everything- Then I meet Dr. Ford, she explained everything to me very throughly !! My adjustment was gentle and My back thanks you Dr Ford!! Amazing people, amazing experience!! Try for yourself!
Emily S.
Submitted 03/04/22
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ford and her team. The staff was friendly and professional!
Chris R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Ford is very personable, engaging, and most of all, thorough. She's patient and takes time to explain everything to you. You definitely leave feeling a difference! Highly recommended!
Mouna E.
Submitted 12/26/21
the doctor and her staff are very nice and friendly and she did an excellent job fixing my problem
Myles A.
Submitted 12/26/21
Very thorough exam
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Ford was extremely knowledgeable and personable. She made sure that I understood everything she said and did. Her staff was courteous and helpful.
Makayla S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Super friendly and patient. Explains everything step by step. Great staff!
MOUNA E.
Submitted 11/18/21
the doctor knows what she is doing always meet you smile she and her staff are very nice and friendly
Chris R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Absolutely wonderful! Very informative and patient!